History

The most rapidly growing European League. In less than two seasons the ACB league was able to catch up and overtake many competitors working on the MMA scene for years, in terms of organization.

History picture 1
History picture 2

One of the most active promotions in the world. We plan to finish the season 2016 with the jubilee 50th tournament. And it's in less than three years of existence of the league. ACB intends to hold at least 25 tournaments every year.

Active expansion in the regions and neighboring countries. The geography of the tournaments covers more than 10 cities of Russia, as well as the UK, Poland, Georgia and Tajikistan. All events take place in arenas with capacities ranging from 4,000 to 10,000 people.

History picture 3
History picture 4

A unique “Young Eagles” project. The ACB “Youth League” was created on the basis of the “Berkut” club, the main purpose of which is to support young athletes. The "Young Eagles" gives a chance to young fighters who do not even have the experience of performing – there are no analogues of the project in the world.

The roster of fighters of the league is one of the largest in the world. More than 130 athletes in eight weight categories are competing on an exclusive basis under the promotion banner without taking into account the "Youth” League.

History picture 5
History picture 6

The League enters the world scene. According to the independent American website fightmatrix.com, the ACB company confidently occupies the 3rd place in the world among MMA organizations by combined indicators of its activity.

На верх

История

Самая быстроразвивающаяся лига Европы. Менее чем за два сезона лига АСВ по уровню организации смогла догнать и перегнать многих конкурентов, годами работающих на ММА сцене.

Один из самых активных промоушенов в мире. Сезон 2016 планируется закончить юбилейным 50 турниром. И это менее, чем за три года существования лиги. В планах АСВ проводить не менее 25 турниров ежегодно.

Активная экспансия в регионы и страны ближнего зарубежья. География турниров охватывает более 10 городов России, а также Великобританию, Польшу, Грузию и Таджикистан. Все мероприятия проходят на аренах вместимостью от 4000 до 10000 человек.

Уникальный проект «Young Eagles». На базе клуба «Беркут» была создана «младшая лига» ACB, главной целью которой является поддержка молодых спортсменов. В «Young Eagles» мы даем шанс молодым бойцам, у которых даже нет опыта выступлений, – в мировой практике не существует аналогов данного проекта.

Ростер бойцов лиги является одним из самых «глубоких» в мире. Под баннером промоушена без учета «младшей» лиги на эксклюзивной основе выступают более 130 спортсменов в 8 весовых категориях.

Лига выходит на мировую арену. Согласно данным независимого американского портала fightmatrix.com, компания АСВ по совокупным показателям своей деятельности уверенно занимает 3 место в мире среди ММА организаций.

На верх